The Flea Market Tales

The Flea Market Tales

The old man had treasures to sell and a scary secret to keep. This collection of eleven short occult stories tells his tale of bloodcurdling horror. Ten people buy treasures from the flea market with one common thread. The vendor is a mysterious old man selling off his collection of old stuff. This short story collection chronicles the nightmare of the buyers endured. One by one, the buyers discover that their treasure is really a horror in disguise. One scary story after another in this collection of supernatural stories reveals the old man’s secret as well as the buyer’s nightmare


Sample Chapter

Audio Book
Table of Contents
Buy Direct from Author

Visit Mossy Feet Books on Facebook

Other Books in the Series
The Ricky Huening Stories 
The Adventures of Toby and Wilbur Complete Short Story Collection
Ten Funny Stories Complete Collection 
Tall Stories From the Liar’s Bench
Ten Science Fiction Short Stories
 The Flea Market Tales 
Ten Tales for the Campfire 
Ten Fantastic Fantasy Tales
Back to Fiction Short Story Series 

Available In Multiple Formats – Ebook And Softbound:
20% Sample – Read Online
Amazon Softbound
Barnes & Noble
Barnes & Noble – Softbound
Google Play
Walmart Books

Wholesale Pricing Available
For more information, contact:
Orders over $50.00 Free Shipping

Top of Page
Mossy Feet Books on Social Media

Online Sources for Mossy Feet Books
Paul Wonning’s Books on Amazon Page
Paul Wonning’s Books on Scribd Page
Paul Wonning’s Books on Apple
Paul Wonning’s Books on Kobo
Paul Wonning’s Books on Barnes and Noble
Paul Wonning’s Books on 24 Symbols
Paul Wonning’s Books on Google Play
Paul Wonning’s Books on Indigo
Paul Wonning’s Books on OverDrive
Search Paul Wonning on Ingrams
Table of Contents

The Collection – Page 1
Revealed by the Light – Page 10
Seven Day Clock – Page 19
Radio Memories – Page 29
Box of Secrets – Page 35
The Wine Goblet – Page 45
Calls After Midnight – Page 54
Changing Photographs – Page 62
The Dollhouse – Page 78
Changing Portrait – Page 83
Books Don’t Change – Page 89
About the Author – Page 100
Mossy Feet Books Catalog – Page 101
Wizard of the Golden Star – Page 102
Chapter One
Arii Escapes – Page 102

Top of Page

© 2021 Paul Wonning


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s