United States History Series

United States History Series

This series covers the story of the United States Constitution, the political parties and the elections of the United States. It includes short biographies of the Presidents, Vice Presidents, candidates for those offices as well as other people important to the United States’ political parties and process.


United States History Series

A History of the United States Constitution
US Political Parties and the Presidents – Book 1
A History of United States Presidential Elections: Book 2

Box Set
Buy Direct from the Author
Not Available Anywhere Else
Free Shipping

Top of Page

Mossy Feet Books on Social Media

Online Sources for Mossy Feet Books
Paul Wonning’s Books on Amazon Page
Paul Wonning’s Books on Scribd Page
Paul Wonning’s Books on Apple
Paul Wonning’s Books on Kobo
Paul Wonning’s Books on Barnes and Noble
Paul Wonning’s Books on 24 Symbols
Paul Wonning’s Books on Google Play
Paul Wonning’s Books on Indigo
Paul Wonning’s Books on OverDrive
Search Paul Wonning on Ingrams
Table of Contents

Top of Page

© 2021 Paul Wonning


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s